Illusion never changed

I thought I saw a man brought to life. He was warm, He came around like he was dignified.
He showed me what it was to cry, Well you couldn?t be that man that I adored.
You don?t seem to know or seem to care what your heart is for.
I don?t know him anymore
There's nothing where he used to lie. Our conversation has run dry ,That's what's going on
Nothing?s fine I'm torn. I'm all out of faith
This is how I feel I'm cold and, I am shamed lying naked on the floor
Illusion never changed
into something real I'm wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn.
You're a little late I'm already torn , So I guess the fortune teller's right
I should have seen just what was there and not some holy light. But you crawled beneath my veins
and now I don't care I have no luck, I don't miss it all that much
There's just so many things that I can't touch
I'm torn I'm all out of faith. This is how I feel
I'm cold and I am shamed, lying naked on the floor
Illusion never changed into something real, I'm wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
You're a little late... I'm already torn Torn
Illusion never changed.....

Något på hjärtat? Kommentera detta inklägg här
Postat av: sandra

jag älskar den låten! :)

2008-01-28 @ 20:30:05
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: Maja

Eftersom intresset, unga mammor faktiskt verkar att öka tänkte jag också passa på att öka acceptansen också. Dett kan också funka som en blogg för att läsa om andra unga mammor. Tänkte bland annat Länka till olika mammors hemmasidor. Och om någon är intresserad kan man gäss tblogga. Jag ska bland annat skriv om hur det är att vara ung mamma för dem som är intresserade. Kanske lite om mitt eget liv också. Alla unga mammor från 13-22 är välkomna att skriva sina länkar så lägger jag upp dem. Om man har lust kan man även skriva en lite om sig själv. Hoppas många unga mammor vill medverka! Kontakata mig på ViUngaMammor.Blogg.se. PS glöm inte skriva med så jag kan få tag i er! =) PS: Gravida också välkomna!!!
Kram Maja

2008-01-29 @ 16:33:04
URL: http://ViUngaMammor.blogg.se
Postat av: emelie

roligt med en till ung mamma!
kolla in min blogg, lämna ett spår:)
annars kan du adda mig, kort_men_stolt@hot..

2008-02-01 @ 00:13:53
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/ungamamman

Hiss eller diss allt är välkommet här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Lätta ditt hjärta:

Trackback
RSS 2.0