its true :)

I still feel your breath,
On my skin
I hear your voice deep within
The sound of my lover
A feelin so strong
it's to you i'll always belong

Now i know its true
My every road leads to you.
And in the hour of darkness darlin,
Your light gets me through.
I wanna swim in your river.
Be warmed by your sun.
Bathe in your waters.
Cuz you are the one!

I can't stand the distance.
I can't dream alone.
I can't wait to see you,
Yes I'm on my way home.

I hear the wind,
Call your name.
The sound that leads me home again.
It sparks up the fire.
A flame that still burns.

Its to you,
I will always return.
Wanna swim in your river.
Be warmed by the sun.
Bathe in your waters.
Cuz you are the one!

Något på hjärtat? Kommentera detta inklägg här

Hiss eller diss allt är välkommet här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Lätta ditt hjärta:

Trackback
RSS 2.0