skoluppgift ! engelska

A person I admire

A person i really look up to is Anna Persson, my mum. She is my best friend and my psychologist. She is the strongest person I know, and she will always be there for me. The thing I admire about her is that she has a lot of different parts to complete. And she always does. She's a mother of four, wife, sister, a hard worker, she is the one who take most responsibility at our home. And she also is a great grandma at my son.
I can always call or go to my mum when I have problems or just feeling sad. She knows me so well and I cannot lie to her. She sees right through me.
My mum can take the credit of doing me to whom I am. She has brought me up and raises me to who I am and I will believe that she is proud.
I can't explain how much my mum means to me, or how much I love her. I'm glad I look alike her, and my relatives have told me that they know my mum's spiritual strength and they can see the same in me, I don't know how to tell that I'm glad.
I am a lucky girl, I have the best mother in the world, and that's for sure, I can't stop loving her. I still go to her bed at nights sometimes. When I cannot sleep, I never hesitate that she receive me.
Mummy listen up, when I am a grown up women I want to be like you, I like to know everything you try to learn me, and if I can wish only one thing, that will be that you always should stay by my side.


Jannike Persson, sagofén


Något på hjärtat? Kommentera detta inklägg här
Postat av: Madeläääääään

skit fint Jannike :D hoppas att du har låtit din mamma läsa de :D

2008-11-23 @ 23:15:43

Hiss eller diss allt är välkommet här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Lätta ditt hjärta:

Trackback
RSS 2.0